CARNIVAL INFORMATION

The entire carnival calendar can be downloaded HERE

Upcoming

Sunshine Coast Under 15 to Master Championships, Sunday 24 Feb 2019, Mooloolaba Carnival Entry Information

Australian Titles, Saturday 30 March to Sunday 7 April 2019 Broadbeach and North Burleigh Entry Circular SEMS Club Entry Guide

Past Events & Results

Sunshine Coast Branch Representative Team (Selection Trial), Sunday 30 Sept 2018, Mooloolaba,                    Entry Circular                    Nomination Form   

Rebel Junior Carnival, Saturday 17 Nov 2018, Maroochydore, Overall Results Mets Results

Oceans 38 Round 1, Saturday 3 Nov 2018, Tugun, Entry Circular Nomination Form Timetable

 

Queensland Beach Series Round 1, Sunday 21 Oct 2018, Coolangatta                    Entry Circular                    Nomination Form 

 

Queensland Beach Series Round 2, Saturday 10 Nov 2018, Mooloolaba                    Entry Circular                   Nomination Form

Oceans 38 Round 2, Saturday 1 December 2018, Kirra Entry Circular Nomination Form

 Queensland Beach Series Round 3, Saturday 5 Jan 2019, Kurrawa                    Entry Circular                    Nomination Form

Queensland Board Riding Championships, 11 - 13 Jan 2019, Palm Beach Expression of Interest Form